Menu

North America

 
MPS Systems North America Inc
 
MPS Systems North America INC

3291 South Ridge Road
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
United States of America
Telephone: (920) 425-3800
Service Hotline: (844) 465-7035
Email: info-na@mps4u.com


Fox Tim Small
Tim Fox, President MPS Systems North America
Telephone: (920) 664 - 5543
Email: t.fox@mps4u.com

 
Jason Boe
Jason Boe, Service Manager North America
Telephone: (920) 850-1342
Email: j.boe@mps4u.com
 
 
Nelson
Nelson Frost, Senior Field Service Technician
Telephone: (920) 492-8002
Email: n.frost@mps4u.com
 
 
Pamc2017
Patrick McNerney, Print Service Engineer
Telephone: (920) 737-0091
Email: p.mcnerney@mps4u.com 

 
Mifa2017 
Michele Farrell, Office Manager
Telephone: (920) 425-3800
Email: m.farrell@mps4u.com
 

Connie Van Rossum (002)

Connie van Rossum, Demo Center Support
Telephone: (920) 425-3800
Email: c.vrossum@mps4u.com

Sales Midwest United States

Demc
Denny McGee
Telephone: (262) 785-6634
Email: d.mcgee@mps4u.com


Sales Eastern United States
Miwe
Michael Weyermann
Telephone: (913) 314-5004
Email: m.weyermann@mps4u.com


Sales Western United States
Dilip Shah
Dilip Shah
Telephone: (513) 601-6055
Email: d.shah@mps4u.com

Sales Southwest and West coast 

Frank Laughlin 293X388
Frank Laughlin
Telephone: (205)283-1338
Email: f.laughlin@mps4u.com

Sales Canada
Jewy

Jerry Wynia
Telephone: (647) 984-6427
Email: jerry@northerngs.com
 

USA Canada

Please click here for our international headquarters.

  •