Menu
MPS015 Website Header 980X196 Px 2

Asia

MPS Systems Asia Sdn Bhd
No 3, Jalan Astaka U8/88B
Bukit Jelutong, 40150 Shah Alam
Selangor, Malaysia
T General: +60 3 5870 3163
T Service: +60 3 5870 3148
E: info-asia@mps4u.com 

 IMG 6165

Tim Klappe, Managing Director  
T: +60 3 5870 3163 ext 101
M: +60 19 674 6689
E: t.klappe@mps4u.com

 Cheng Tham

Tham Zee Cheng, Office & Marketing Coordinator
T: +60 3 5870 3163 ext 103
M: +60 192 68 22 68
E: c.tham@mps4u.com

Khuang

Julius Urbano, Regional Service Team Leader
T: +60 3 5870 3148 ext 202
M: +60 19 33 64 158
E: j.urbano@mps4u.com

Julius Urbano

Chiau Khuang Teh, Regional Service Engineer
T: +60 3 5870 3148 ext 203
M: +60 19 71 12 168
E: k.teh@mps4u.com 

Budi Dermawan X

Budi Dermawan, Regional Service Engineer
T: +60 3 5870 3148 ext 201
M: +62 813 1915 7579
E: b.dermawan@mps4u.com

 Kane Marsh

Kane Marsh, Regional Printing Instructor
T: +60 3 5870 3148 ext 204
M: +60 133 71 16 68
E: k.marsh@mps4u.com